Northern Missouri District Royal Ranger Staff

 
IMG_8344_1.jpg

District Director

Gary Riley

ddgriley@gmail.com

(660) 541-0227

IMG_8561_1.jpg

Deputy District Director and construction coordinator

Kent Hagerla

khagerla@marktwain.net

(660) 341-9898

Chad.jpg

Training Coordinator

Chad Heikes

cmdrchad@gmail.com

(816) 668-8014

IMG_0818.jpg

FCF President and POw wow coordinator

Brett “Thunderbird” Tindall

fcfthunderbird@gmail.com

(314) 346-0053

IMG_8327_1.jpg

Communications Coordinator

Tim Bowman

tntzjbowman@gmail.com

(636) 578-6178

IMG_8556.jpg

Southeast Divisional Coordinator

Kevin Reed

kevin.william.reed@gmail.com

(314) 479-8782

Chad+Lanning.jpg

Section 1 Coordinator

Chad Lanning

crlanning@yahoo.com

_

IMG_3240.jpg

Section 4 Coordinator and archery Sports coordinator

James Pedersen

james@american4433.com

(660) 582-0891

IMG_3269.jpg

FCF Chapter Scribe

Nick “Charging Bull” Curtright

ncurtright@gmail.com

(636) 544-3731

IMG_0380.jpg

Buckskin and Wilderness Representative

Dave “Big Cat” Scott

scottyd60@gmail.com

(636) 447-9297

IMG_8561_1.jpg

Northeast Divisional Coordinator

Kent Hagerla

khagerla@marktwain.net

(660) 341-9898

IMG_0405.jpg

Section 2 Coordinator

Eric Summers

rroutpost21@gmail.com

(573) 289-0234

RRClipArt_LogoStar.jpg

Section 5 Coordinator _

Open Position

email

phone

IMG_0818.jpg

FCF Chapter Vice President

Tom “Two Feathers” Harris

tomrharris.6@gmail.com

(636) 219-9371

IMG_8322_1.jpg

Gold Medal of Achievement Association President and Shooting Sports coordinator

Gorden Tate

gorden@jptate.net

(909) 267-5314

IMG_0522.jpg

Northwest Divisional Coordinator

Chad Heikes

cmdrchad@gmail.com

(816) 668-8014

IMG_3283.jpg

Section 3 Coordinator

Kevin Reed

kevin.william.reed@gmail.com

(314) 479-8782

IMG_0137.jpg

Section 6 Coordinator _

Wendell Glance

wendell.glance@gmail.com

(573) 719-4408

IMG_3224.jpg

FCF Chapter Vice President

Chance “Horse Feathers” Knowles

Rck21967@aol.com

(573) 999-7219